Yorkshire & the Humber Constituencies


Yorkshire and the Humber Liberal Democrats

Address: Room 13, Third Floor, Albion Mills Business Centre, Bradford, BD10 9TQ.

Phone: (01274) 619961

Email: [email protected]

Twitter: @YandHLibDems

Facebook: Yorkshire and the Humber Liberal Democrats

Alternatively you can use our Feedback Form.

You can also find the sites and contact details for local parties across the region via the map and links below:

Yorkshire & Humber Constituencies Richmond (Yorks) Scarborough and Whitby Skipton and Ripon Thirsk and Malton Harrogate and Knaresborough York Outer York Central Keighley Shipley Pudsey Halifax Leeds NW Leeds Leeds NE Leeds Central Leeds East Elmet and Rothwell Selby and Ainsty East Yorkshire Haltemprice and Howden Beverley and Holderness Kingston Upon Hull West and Hessle Kingston Upon Hull North Kingston Upon Hull East Calder Valley Bradford East Bradford West Bradford South Batley and Spen Morley and Outwood Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford Brigg and Goole Cleethorpes Great Grimsby Colne Valley Huddersfield Dewsbury Wakefield Barnsley Central Hemsworth Doncaster North Doncaster Central Don Valley Penistone and Stocksbridge Barnsley East Wenthworth and Dearne Rotherham Rother Valley Scunthorpe Sheffield Hallam Brightside and Hillsborough Sheffield Central Sheffield Heely Sheffield South

1. Richmond (Yorks)
2. Scarborough and Whitby
3. Skipton and Ripon
4. Thirsk and Malton
5. Harrogate and Knaresborough
6. York Outer
7. York Central
8. Keighley
9. Shipley
10. Pudsey
11. Halifax
12. Leeds NW
13. Leeds West
14. Leeds NE
15. Leeds Central
16. Leeds East
17. Elmet & Rothwell
18. Selby & Ainsty
19. East Yorkshire
20. Haltemprice & Howden
21. Beverley & Holderness
22. Kingston Upon Hull West & Hessle
23. Kingston Upon Hull North
24. Kingston Upon Hull West
25. Calder Valley
26. Bradford East
27. Bradford West
28. Bradford South
29. Batley & Spen
30. Morley & Outwood
31. Normanton, Pontefract & Castleford
32. Brigg & Goole
33. Cleethorpes
34. Great Grimsby
35. Colne Valley
36. Huddersfield
37. Dewsbury
38. Wakefield
39. Barnsley Central
40. Hemsworth
41. Doncaster North
42. Doncaster Central
43. Don Valley
44. Penistone & Stocksbridge
45. Barnsley East
46. Wentworth & Dearne
47. Rotherham
48. Rother Valley
49. Scunthorpe
50. Sheffield Hallam
51. Brightside & Hillsborough
52. Sheffield Heeley
53. Sheffield Central
54. Sheffield South
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.